The Friend Zone | Anwar Jibawi

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/l4zbAjDVrns SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ———————————————————– FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar CAST: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado Ju’Marcus Mason | https://instagram.com/jumarcus_mason Alessandro Chille | https://instagram.com/alessandroc Max Goodrich | https://instagram.com/maxgoodrich Brett Steinberg | https://instagram.com/brettsteinberg James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde Nick Antonyan | https://www.instagram.com/nickantonyan Diamond Batiste | https://instagram.com/diamondbfilms Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios |…

... Show more

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/l4zbAjDVrns

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
Ju’Marcus Mason | https://instagram.com/jumarcus_mason
Alessandro Chille | https://instagram.com/alessandroc
Max Goodrich | https://instagram.com/maxgoodrich
Brett Steinberg | https://instagram.com/brettsteinberg
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
Nick Antonyan | https://www.instagram.com/nickantonyan
Diamond Batiste | https://instagram.com/diamondbfilms

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#FriendZone

Show less
...
...
...
...
...
Now, maybe I'm crazy, but last time I checked, jet skis are for the water. Jet skis should be incapable of...
...
...
...
In 2006, Pluto was downgraded to the status of “dwarf planet,” a new classification...
...
Laser pointers have always been more of a cat thing than a dog thing. Also, apparently chasing lasers can...