Wait, My Crush is Watching? | Hannah Stocking & Lele Pons

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/2-tzlBFotjA SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ——————————————————— FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking CAST: Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Jeff Wittek | https://youtube.com/user/jeffzilla3000 Audrey Stewart | https://instagram.com/audreystewisart Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios |…

... Show more

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/2-tzlBFotjA

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Jeff Wittek | https://youtube.com/user/jeffzilla3000
Audrey Stewart | https://instagram.com/audreystewisart
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Show less
Most of us watch TV for the jaw-dropping and game-changing moments. It isn't an easy task for a...
There are some places where you can surf all year round while others have a very...
    Nickelodeon is giving 90's babies a taste of their...
It's finally coming! The long-awaited crossover season of American Horror Story is debuting...
Google received 180,000 'doodles' for the Doodle 4 Google...
On this episode of OFF SCRIPT a Grey Goose production with Jamie Foxx, Mr. Bourne was...
Have you ever wanted to live out that recurring dream where you're floating on a cloud with no...
Skip the yoga mat and downward dog and take up face yoga! The new trend is...
Japan is introducing legislation toward lowering the legal age of adulthood...
Here are some of the most memorable moments in World Cup history. The...
    Feeling the need to exercise demons, see what life is like...
Customized gifts are an upcoming trend, but now offers anything your heart desires...