Wait, My Crush is Watching? | Hannah Stocking & Lele Pons

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/2-tzlBFotjA SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ——————————————————— FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking CAST: Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Jeff Wittek | https://youtube.com/user/jeffzilla3000 Audrey Stewart | https://instagram.com/audreystewisart Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios |…

... Show more

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/2-tzlBFotjA

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Jeff Wittek | https://youtube.com/user/jeffzilla3000
Audrey Stewart | https://instagram.com/audreystewisart
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Show less
Fans of "The Simpsons" can now now enjoy all the Lard Lad Donuts at...
Melania Trump announced Monday afternoon that she would be going to...
Southwest Airlines announced last Tuesday that it would soon be...
Netflix is on a roll; with the streaming service reigning king as...
It's been a long 25 years since the all-Asian cast of the first major...
Have you ever dreamed of seeing every single crater and detail on the...
If you have been binging on Netflix for a while, you might have noticed...
Described as "Blue Apron for dogs," The Farmer’s Dog is a personalized...
For the most part, modeling success stories occur when a modeling agent...
Donald Petrie, director of “Miss Congeniality” and “How to...
Every two years and for just a few days, the Grand-Place in...
Marvel is home to some of the biggest and most successful...