Wait, My Crush is Watching? | Hannah Stocking & Lele Pons

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/2-tzlBFotjA SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ——————————————————— FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking CAST: Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Jeff Wittek | https://youtube.com/user/jeffzilla3000 Audrey Stewart | https://instagram.com/audreystewisart Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios |…

... Show more

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/2-tzlBFotjA

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Jeff Wittek | https://youtube.com/user/jeffzilla3000
Audrey Stewart | https://instagram.com/audreystewisart
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Show less
Lots of us have had that internal debate when we're kids: "am I too old to...
Pizza is a universal good, I think we can all agree on that. Even a...
No, it's not a fat pigeon, it's a keruru. And you'd better recognize,...
  Ina Garten, by her own admission, didn't have any particular goals in life growing up. Despite what...